Latest Products http://www.skystars.co.in Latest Products Wed, 08 Apr 2020 13:58:09 +0530 en-us http://www.skystars.co.in Coconut Copra http://www.skystars.co.in/coconut-copra-supplier.htm http://www.skystars.co.in/coconut-copra-supplier.htm Thu, 14 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 As a trusted name, we always make sure that our products are properly packed and remain free from damage during transit. For this, we have hired an adroit team of experts having immense experience in packaging. Since, our entire range is produced by following rules set by global quality regulation standards it is of supreme grade. Tender Coconut http://www.skystars.co.in/tender-coconut-supplier.htm http://www.skystars.co.in/tender-coconut-supplier.htm Thu, 14 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is renowned as reliable distributor in the industry and based in the well-connected state of Salem(India). We ensure that the payment procedures we undertake are completely secured. Credit cards, purchase cards, PINless debit cards, bank account transfers, cash payments, etc., are some of the modes of payment that we accept. Coconut Oil http://www.skystars.co.in/coconut-oil-supplier.htm http://www.skystars.co.in/coconut-oil-supplier.htm Sat, 02 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The complete assortment of raw material sourced undergoes stern examinations by the professionals to keep the quality standards high. Owing to this, we are capable of bringing forth exceptional quality products. We have invested a huge amount in the automated warehousing system that is sprawling over a large area. We make certain that the wide array of product range we offer is strictly packed and kept safe till the final delivery. Sesame Oil http://www.skystars.co.in/sesame-oil-supplier.htm http://www.skystars.co.in/sesame-oil-supplier.htm Thu, 14 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Only under the strict supervision and management of our team members, we make certain that the products are packed as per the set standards; by this we are capable of delivering the range safely. Functioning efficiently from Salem(India), we are known for bringing forth quality products at competitive price. Groundnut Oil Cake http://www.skystars.co.in/groundnut-oil-cake-supplier.htm http://www.skystars.co.in/groundnut-oil-cake-supplier.htm Thu, 14 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In order to attain maximum client satisfaction, we strictly check the product quality on several counts prior to final dispatch. Stringent quality checks have been employed upon the raw materials which we source. For this, we have hired special quality analysts who check the materials against different parameters. Gingelly Oil http://www.skystars.co.in/gingelly-oil-supplier.htm http://www.skystars.co.in/gingelly-oil-supplier.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With thorough and deep quality analysis, we deliver the best in class product range. We have developed several offline as well as online options for the convenience of clients to ensure faster trade. Groundnut Oil http://www.skystars.co.in/groundnut-oil-supplier.htm http://www.skystars.co.in/groundnut-oil-supplier.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that the products we offer to our clients will remain free from any kind of damage. Thus, we store the entire lot under secured environment in our capacious warehouse. Listed amidst the reliable names hailing from Salem(India), we deliver top-notch quality products. Mature Coconut http://www.skystars.co.in/mature-coconut-supplier.htm http://www.skystars.co.in/mature-coconut-supplier.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have abundant dealers, distributors connected with us to ensure our goods are obtainable for purchasers, and deliveries are made on time. Emerged as an eminent Supplier, we are well-known for dispatching the comprehensive range of Mature Coconut.